RPF Electrique

Services


Broad Expertise

From electrical estimating to the final hook-up, all of our services are delivered on time by creative electricians and project managers who are attentive to every last detail. Give us a call to take full advantage of our vast expertise!

Industrial

From general electrical services to turnkey proposals including engineering work, RPF can perform all types of industrial electrical installations. Call us to get a clear and detailed roadmap for your project!

Commercial

RPF carries out electrical work on any type of commercial buildings. Our custom proposal service assures you of fast and hassle-free commercial electrical work.

Medium voltage

Over the years, RPF has specialized in the installation of power lines and metering chambers for wind farms and private developers.

Municipal Services

Throughout the years, many municipalities have used our services to accomplish various electrical projects. RPF is specialized in bringing water treatment plants up to code. The most recent techniques and technologies are used for all of our assignments and environmental regulations are respected every step of the way.

Underground power

As experts in power collection systems for wind farms, we also handle underground conduit work for commercial and industrial projects.

Generator sets

Count on RPF for all your power needs. We rent, sell and install efficient generators.

Street lighting and overhead signage

RPF’s expertise in installing street lighting and overhead signage is recognized by Quebec’s Ministère des Transports and municipalities throughout the province.

Airport, port and harbour

RPF has completed many electrical projects in the aviation and maritime sectors in recent years. We can handle the installations and repairs of runway lights for airports, and of all electrical systems for ports and harbours.

Wind power

Take advantage of our unrivalled expertise and comprehensive services for wind farms, from development of power collection systems to installation of electrical systems for wind turbines. See our project portfolio to see what we can do!

Residential

Ask for an electrical estimate to have your residential project completed by real professionals. The RPF team is your assurance of top-quality service and professional conduct at all times.

Téléphone : 418 536-5453
RPF Electrique

Services


Une expertise diversifiée

De l’estimation électrique au branchement final, nous assurons des services livrés dans les délais prévus par des électriciens et des chargés de projets créatifs et rigoureux. Pour profiter de l’étendue de notre expertise, faites appel à nous!

Industriel

Pour des services électriques en général ou une proposition clé en main, ingénierie incluse, RPF peut effectuer tous les types d’installation électrique industrielle. Laissez-nous vous proposer un plan de match clair!

Commercial

RPF réalise des travaux d’électricité pour tous types de bâtiment commercial. Optez pour notre service de proposition sur mesure pour une installation électrique commerciale rapide et sans tracas.

Moyenne tension

Au fil du temps, RPF s’est spécialisé dans la construction de lignes électriques et dans l’installation de cuves de mesurage pour les parcs éoliens et les promoteurs privés.

Municipal

Plusieurs municipalités ont retenu nos services pour procéder à leurs travaux d’électricité. RPF se spécialise dans la mise aux normes des installations de traitement des eaux potables et usées. Nous réalisons des mandats en recourant aux toutes dernières technologies disponibles et en respectant les normes environnementales.

Alimentation souterraine

Spécialistes des réseaux collecteurs pour le raccordement des éoliennes, nous prenons aussi en charge les travaux de canalisation souterraine pour des projets commerciaux et industriels.

Groupes électrogènes

Pour tous vos besoins en alimentation électrique, tournez-vous vers RPF. Nous effectuons la vente, la location et l’installation de groupes électrogènes performants.

Éclairage routier et supersignalisation

RPF jouit d’une expertise reconnue par le ministère des Transports et le monde municipal pour l’installation d’éclairage routier et de supersignalisation.

Aéroportuaire/Portuaire

Nous avons accompli de nombreux projets d’électricité dans ces secteurs ces dernières années. Nous pouvons répondre à tous les besoins de réfection et d’installation de feux de piste d’aéroports ou de systèmes électriques portuaires.

Éolien

Tirez parti de notre savoir-faire incomparable et de nos services complets pour les parcs éoliens, de l’installation du réseau collecteur à l’électrification des éoliennes. Consultez nos réalisations pour constater de quoi nous sommes capables!

Résidentiel

Demandez-nous une estimation électrique pour un projet résidentiel fait par de vrais professionnels. L’équipe de RPF vous assure des meilleurs services et d’une conduite professionnelle en tout temps.